Team

Gabrielle Jenks, Director 
gabrielle@andfestival.org.uk @gabrielle_jenks

Sarah Blaszczok, Co-ordinator
sarah@andfestival.org.uk

Ruth McCullough, Senior Producer
ruth@andfestival.org.uk @ruthlessroller

Lou Hargreaves, Festival & Touring Producer
louise@andfestival.org.uk

Cat Shaw, Programme Assistant
cat@andfestival.org.uk

Catherine Waddington, Head of Communications
catherine@andfestival.org.uk

Edwina McEarchan, Campaigns Officer
edwina@andfestival.org.uk

Dani Admiss, Storyteller & Content Producer
dani@andfestival.org.uk

AND Board of Trustees

Chair, Howard Rifkin, Mike Stubbs (FACT), Dave Moutrey (HOME), Abigail Gilmore, Katie Moffat and David Mathias.

 

Can’t find who you’re looking for?