"Life is a process of becoming, a combination of states we have to go through. Where people fail is that they wish to elect a state and remain in it. This is a kind of death." Anais Nin

The concluding part of Rafaël Rozendaal’s series of animated GIFs. Contains strobing.

More

Happy Mondays #10

Mon 24 Sep 2012

Ultimate penultimate: an eyewatering second to last part. Contains strobing.

More

Happy Mondays #9

Mon 17 Sep 2012

A timely sentiment as the dust settles on the successes, failures, gaffes and surprises of London 2012.

More

Happy Mondays #8

Mon 10 Sep 2012

The last part of Tim Brunsden’s evolving, episodic work. Will the star, Scottee, realise his dream of Twitter success?

More

Follow – Episode 4

Thu 06 Sep 2012

A post-festival pick-me-up from Rafaël Rozendaal.

More

Happy Mondays #7

Mon 03 Sep 2012

A Happy (Bank Holiday) Monday from Rafaël Rozendaal…

More

Happy Mondays #6

Mon 27 Aug 2012

The latest part of Tim Brunsden’s evolving, episodic documentary about one man’s quest for Twitter success.

More

Follow – Episode 3

Fri 24 Aug 2012

Our animated GIF guru Rafaël Rozendaal puts a spin on the words of a martial arts master.

More

Happy Mondays #5

Mon 20 Aug 2012

A stroboscopic new instalment of our ongoing series of animated GIFs. Viewer discretion is advised!

More

Happy Mondays #4

Mon 13 Aug 2012

The latest in this weekly series by Rafaël Rozendaal, based around our festival theme ‘Success’.

More

Happy Mondays #3

Mon 06 Aug 2012

Another animated GIF inspired by the sayings of great figures in history, courtesy of Rafaël Rozendaal.

More

Happy Mondays #2

Mon 30 Jul 2012

Scottee continues his quest to uncover the secret of Twitter popularity in episode 2 of Tim Brunsden’s ongoing film series.

More

Follow Episode 2 out now

Fri 27 Jul 2012