Tue 8th Nov 2016

Alexandra Business Park Prescot Road St. Helens WA10 3TP In the lead up to The Invisible City‘s main event on 12 November 2016,…

More

Board Room Screenings

Tue 8th — Thu 10th Nov 2016
Tue 8th Nov 2016

Alexandra Business Park Prescot Road St. Helens WA10 3TP In New York an injured photographer watches his neighbours via binoculars from his…

More

The Invisible City / The Cinema of Surveillance

Tue 8th — Sat 12th Nov 2016
Sat 22nd Oct 2016

Originally released online, this new video work commissioned by AND, explored the role and experiences of online ‘content moderators’ – an elusive…

More

Dark Content

Sat 22nd — Sun 5th Mar 2017
Ongoing

Launched 1 September 2016 FDIC Insured is an archive of the logos of the failed US banks from this most recent financial…

More

FDIC Insured / Online Launch

Sat 27th Aug 2016

Lakes Alive Saturday 27 August, Maudes Meadow, Kendal LA9 4PA 11am – 4pm and Florence Arts Centre Sunday 28 August, Florence Mine, Egremont Curious…

More

Drone School / Cumbria

Sat 27th — Sun 28th Aug 2016
Ongoing

In the Eyes of the Animal now online at ITEOTA.com Virtual reality (VR) experience In the Eyes of the Animal is an artistic interpretation of…

More

ITEOTA / Online Experience

Sat 9th Jul 2016

Amy Johnson Festival Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 July 2016, 12 – 4.30pm Hull Free / Drop-In Curious about drones? At our…

More

Drone School / Hull (UK)

Sat 9th — Sun 10th Jul 2016
Ongoing

Sat 11 and Sun 12 June 2016 Maryport Design and make your own unique kiln-formed glass piece. Nicholas Collins is a glass…

More

Make Yourself At Home / Nicholas Collins

Ongoing

8 June 2016 Arnside An evening off-grid in Di Larfynn’s seasonal home. Di Larfynn is a happy-go-lucky spirit living in a temporary…

More

Come As You Are / Di Larfynn